Fla. Gov Reads F.B.

It appears that the newly elected Florida Governor reads my blog.  In a post only a few weeks back, I suggested ending socialized education, and offering parents the opportunity to use the money that would have been spent on their children in public schools to send them to a (almost by definition) superior private school.

The Florida Governor is now recommending essentially the same thing.  Wow.  I figured the idea was just my own out-in-right-field fantasy.  But the governor of one of the most populous states in the union is now suggesting that very thing.

Stay tuned, I have a feeling that next week, President Obama will like my ideas for health care…

Leave a Reply

