He’s Doing It Again.

Now that Christmas is over, It’s time to once again begin preparations for VBS.   So, in order to help, I thought I would offer a comment or two on this year’s VBS program from a certain unnamed publishing house.  Some of you who remember last year’s “incident” might be surprised that I would once again venture into such dangerous terrain, but rest assured, I am not afraid of what I might find in the jungles of blog-dom.

My review this year is short and sweet, and should offer offense to not a single person.  Here it is :

This year’s VBS continues the well established customs of our publishing house regarding VBS materials.

And that’s all I have to say about that.

One Response to “He’s Doing It Again.”

  1. Very well put, Forest Boar. Short and to the point.

Leave a Reply

