Saints XLIV Super Bowl NFL Buy This

By Baptism, I am a saint.  In seven years, I will be 44.  Tonight I am having a Super Bowl of spaghetti for dinner.  How long will the spagetti last?  Not For Long.  I am excited because member at church said we would start a program to Buy some library books.  This is good news.

Well, this post should give the trademark lawyers much to digest.   Assuming they automatically search the web for these sorts of terms, I just cost them $100 in lawyers fees.

PS.  I hope the lawyer who reads this has a nice day!

HT : Father Hollywood

Leave a Reply

