Rare Treat

Yesterday, I had the rare pleasure (at least rare for pastors) of sitting with my family during the Morning Service.

I also had the distinct privilege of hearing the Word of God preached by Pr. Ziegler. I’ve been wanting to hear him preach since I first moved out west. Now I did. It was very good. Not the delivery, which was by no means a “fire brand” style, but the content. It was very cleverly constructed, and true top the Word of God. So, thank you Pr. Ziegler. A great sermon.

Leave a Reply

