Sermons – vaguely improved

Here is tonight’s sermon.  I have it so you click directly to the file, w/o going to the mediafire page.

Click here to listen (mp3 format)

The format has changed to MP3.  It’s more of a standard, and I can now do small files that are audible.  My old MP3 encoder didn’t work so well.  The new one has much better results.   If you want a free audio editor, go to Audacity.com.

PS. The sermon download process is vaguely improved.  I can’t speak for whether my sermons have vaguely improved or not.

Leave a Reply

